You selected the state of Kansas
Click here to select a different state.

Select the facility where the inmate is incarcerated.

Simply click one of the facilities below.

Chautauqua (KS)

Chautauqua County Jail
Sedan, KS

Doniphan (KS)

Doniphan County Jail
Troy, KS

Elk (KS)

Elk KS Detention Center
Howard, KS

McPherson (KS)

McPherson County Jail
McPherson, KS

Mitchell (KS)

Mitchell Co Kansas Detention Center
Beloit, KS

Neosho (KS)

Neosho County Sheriff
Erie, KS

Rice (KS)

Rice County Jail
Lyons, KS

Wilson (KS)

Wilson County Sheriffs Office
Fredonia, KS