You selected the state of Kentucky
Click here to select a different state.

Select the facility where the inmate is incarcerated.

Simply click one of the facilities below.

Clay (KY)

Clay County Jail
Manchester, KY

Clinton (KY)

Clinton County Jail
Albany, KY

Greenup (KY)

Greenup County Detention Center
Greenup, KY

Harlan (KY)

Harlan County Detemtion Center
Evarts, KY

Logan (KY)

Logan County Jail
Russellville, KY

Madison (KY)

Madison County KY
Richmond, KY

Montgomery (KY)

Montgomery County Regional Jail
Mount Sterling, KY

Russell (KY)

Russell County Jail
Russell Springs, KY

Three Forks (KY)

Three Forks KY Detention Center
Beattyville, KY